DHL EXPRESS : Quick Expedition !      CONTACT US By e-mail: contact@frenchfiller.com

CERA BIOTIC
  • CERA BIOTIC

CERA BIOTIC

€45.99
Tax included

38,33 €

tax excl.

BIOTIC SVR 

Regenerating and filling balm.

50ml - 24h of comfort in a nourishing texture!

Quantity

 

  100% secured payment

All of your payments are secured. A doubt? Feel free to contact Us!

  Delivery

Shipping on the day of your order, delivery with DHL.

  Quick to respond customer service

Via phone, Whatsapp, text, e-mail.Feel free to ask all of your questions to our team of pharmacists

CERA BIOTIC : Dryness, loss of firmness, wrinkles.

Aging is a concept that, before the age of 40, seems perfectly acceptable and then suddenly the quality of our skin deteriorates: dull complexion, wrinkles, imperfections... and then it becomes a concern. Biological aging, stress, fatigue, pollution, UV rays slow down the metabolism at all levels: microbiota, epidermis, dermis. Beyond the correction, it is therefore necessary to maintain the skin and meet its needs. SVR innovates with 4 BIOTIC regenerating skin care products to give your skin the strength to regenerate itself thanks to the combination of 3 active ingredients essential to the skin's function: pasteurized probiotics, vitamin C and hyaluronic acid. The skin is more resistant, smoother; it looks younger. 4 care products, each with an additional active ingredient to target your needs in ultra-sensorial textures. True skin complements!

Dryness, loss of firmness, wrinkles

Regenerate your skin thanks to a combination of 3 active ingredients essential to the skin's function: pasteurized probiotics, stabilized vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid. And to fill the skin and smooth wrinkles and fine lines, this nourishing balm is enriched with ceramides, the main lipids making up the horny layer. They allow the skin to ensure its role of barrier of protection against the external aggressions and to maintain a good cutaneous hydration. Day after day, the skin is nourished, filled and smoothed.

Immediate effectiveness:

• 95%  Immediately more relaxed skin (1)

• +14% smoother skin (2)

 

Firmer and smoother skin after only 1 month : 

• +27% firmer skin (3)

Often confused with dehydration, which is a skin condition, dry skin is a type of skin in its own right and thin and sensitive skin is more prone to it. When it is dry, the skin lacks lipids, including ceramides, and can no longer properly fulfill its role as a protective barrier. The skin becomes permeable to pathogens and becomes dehydrated. Results: the skin is tight, loses its suppleness and firmness and wrinkles deepen.

So how to correct these signs? SVR has rigorously selected 4 active ingredients, each of which has an essential action for the skin:

If the skin microbiota is unbalanced, the aging of our skin is accelerated. It is therefore necessary to protect it. SVR provides PASTEURIZED PROBIOTICS to strengthen the skin barrier. If we have chosen these strains, it is because the pasteurization process they have undergone allows them to retain their probiotic properties: to reinforce and protect the cutaneous barrier while hydrating it. The skin is then ready to face the daily aggressions.

As the production of hyaluronic acid decreases from the age of 25, our R&D has chosen to introduce a LOW MOLECULAR MASS HYALURONIC ACID. Its acetylated form smoothes wrinkles and fine lines while hydrating the skin.

Vitamin C is vital for the skin and our body does not produce it naturally. Pure, it is unstable and oxidizes over time; it loses its properties. This is why our R&D has chosen to include STABILIZED VITAMIN C in this treatment. The skin is protected from free radicals, evened out, firmed up, de-fatigued.

Ceramides constitute 50% of the skin's protective barrier. This is why the SVR Laboratory has enriched its formula with CERAMIDES, essential lipids that strengthen the hydrolipidic film, restore the skin barrier and thus help fill in wrinkles.

Its texture, enriched with Babassu butter, nourishes, softens and firms the skin. The skin, strengthened and rehydrated, is visibly firmer. Wrinkles and fine lines are smoothed. The skin is filled and regenerated.

Its advantages? Its natural state and recyclability! A formula composed of 85% of natural ingredients in a glass jar. Easier to use and recyclable!

Non-comedogenic. Tested under dermatological control and on 100% of sensitive skin.

• +42% smoother skin (3)

• -17% wrinkles and fine lines (3)

 

And you are convinced: 

• 86% The skin is strengthened (1)

• 95% the skin is nourished (1)

 (1)   SELF ASSESSMENT - 21 SUBJECTS - 28 DAYS - APPLICATION TWICE A DAY, MEAN % CHANGE (2) DERMATOLOGICAL SCORING - 21 SUBJECTS - 28 DAYS - APPLICATION TWICE A DAY, MEAN % CHANGE (3) SELF ASSESSMENT - 21 SUBJECTS - 28 DAYS - APPLICATION TWICE A DAY, SATISFACTION %

cera-biotic

You might also like

DHL EXPRESS 9€90 : LIVRAISON RAPIDE 

CHEZ FRENCH FILLER, VOS COMMANDES SONT EXPEDIEES LE JOUR MÊME* ! 

Service client du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h à 18h et le Dimanche de 10h à 17h ! SMS 7J/7          * commandes passées avant 15h jours ouvrés

CERA BIOTIC

45,99 €
TTC

38,33 €

HT

BIOTIC SVR 

Baume régénérant comblant.

50ml - 24h de confort dans une texture nourrissante !

Quantité

  Paiement 100% sécurisé

Tous vos paiements sont sécurisés Un doute ? Contactez nous !

  Livraison Express

Nos solutions de livraisons sont très rapides, Expédition le jour de votre commande. DHL 24H

  Service Client Réactif

Via téléphone, Chat, SMS, e-mail N'hésitez pas à poser vos questions à notre équipe de pharmaciens.

CERA BIOTIC : Sécheresse, perte de fermeté, rides.

Vieillir, un concept qui, avant la quarantaine, semble tout à fait acceptable et puis soudain la qualité de notre peau se dégrade : teint terne, rides, imperfections... et là, ça devient une préoccupation. Vieillissement biologique, stress, fatigue, pollution, UV ralentissent le métabolisme à tous ses niveaux : microbiote, épiderme, derme. Au-delà de la correction, il faut donc entretenir sa peau et combler ses besoins. SVR innove avec 4 soins régénérants BIOTIC pour donner la force à sa peau de se régénérer grâce à la combinaison de 3 actifs essentiels à la fonction de la peau : des probiotiques pasteurisés, de la vitamine C et de l’acide hyaluronique. La peau est plus résistante, plus lisse ; elle parait plus jeune. 4 soins avec chacun un actif additionnel pour cibler vos besoins dans des textures ultra-sensorielles. De véritables compléments cutanés !

Sécheresse, perte de fermeté, rides.

Régénérer votre peau grâce à une combinaison de 3 actifs essentiels à la fonction de la peau : des probiotiques pasteurisés, de la vitamine C stabilisée et de l’Acide Hyaluronique. Et pour combler la peau et lisser les rides et ridules, ce baume nourrissant est enrichi avec des céramides, principaux lipides constituants la couche cornée. Ils permettent à la peau d’assurer son rôle de barrière de protection face aux agressions extérieures et maintenir une bonne hydratation cutanée. Jour après jour, la peau est nourrie, comblée et lissée.

Une efficacité immédiate :

• 95% Une peau immédiatement plus confortable(1)

• +14% peau lissée(2)

 

Une peau raffermie et lissée après seulement 1 mois : 

• +27% peau plus ferme(3)

Souvent confondue avec la déshydratation qui est un état cutané, la peau sèche est un type de peau à part entière et les peaux fines et sensibles y sont plus sujettes. Lorsqu’elle est sèche, la peau est en manque de lipides dont les céramides et elle ne peut plus assurer correctement son rôle de barrière de protection. La peau devient perméable aux agents pathogènes et se déshydrate. Résultats : la peau tiraille, perd de sa souplesse et de sa fermeté et les rides se creusent.

Alors comment corriger ces signes ? SVR a sélectionné avec rigueur 4 actifs qui vont chacun avoir une action primordiale pour la peau :

Si le microbiote cutané est déséquilibré, le vieillissement de notre peau est accéléré. Il faut donc la protéger. SVR apporte des PROBIOTIQUES PASTEURISES pour renforcer la barrière cutanée. Si nous avons choisi ces souches, c’est parce que le processus de pasteurisation qu’elles ont connu leur permet de conserver leurs propriétés probiotiques : renforcer et protéger la barrière cutanée tout en l’hydratant. La peau est alors prête à faire face aux agressions quotidiennes.

Comme la production d'acide hyaluronique diminue dès l'âge de 25 ans, notre R&D a choisi d’introduire un ACIDE HYALURONIQUE DE BAS POIDS MOLÉCULAIRE. Sa forme acétylée lisse rides et ridules tout en hydratant la peau.

La vitamine C est vitale pour la peau et notre organisme ne la produit pas naturellement. Pure, elle est instable et s’oxyde dans le temps ; elle perd ses propriétés. C’est pour cette raison que notre R&D a choisi dans ce soin d’intégrer DE LA VITAMINE C STABILISEE. La peau est protégée des radicaux libres, raffermie et défatiguée.

Les céramides constituent 50% de la barrière protectrice de la peau. C’est pourquoi le Laboratoire SVR enrichi sa formule de CERAMIDES, lipides essentiels pour renforcer le film hydrolipidique, restaurer la barrière cutanée et ainsi permettre de combler les rides.

Sa texture, enrichie en beurre de Babassu, nourrit, adoucit et raffermit la peau. La peau, renforcée et réhydratée, est visiblement plus ferme. Les rides et ridules sont lissée. La peau est comblée et régénérée.

Son plus ? Sa naturalité et sa recyclabilité ! Une formule composée à 86% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle dans un pot en verre. Une utilisation plus facile et il est recyclable !

Non comédogène. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique et 100% sur peaux sensibles.

• +42% peau plus lisse(3)

• -17% rides et ridules(3)

 

Et vous êtes convaincues : 

• 86% La peau est renforcée(1)

• 95% la peau est nourrie(1)

 

(1) AUTO-ÉVALUATION – 21 SUJETS – 28 JOURS – 2 APPLICATIONS PAR JOUR - % DE SATISFACTION (2) SCORAGE DERMATOLOGIQUE – 21 SUJETS –  APRES 1 APPLICATION – % MOYEN D’AMELIORATION (3) AUTO-ÉVALUATION – 21 SUJETS – 28 JOURS – 2 APPLICATIONS PAR JOUR - % MOYEN D’AMELIORATION

LAB19.16/A.28 – INGREDIENTS (CONTAINS) : AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, GLYCOL PALMITATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, MALTODEXTRIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, XANTHAM GUM, CERAMIDE 3, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM ACETYLATED HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE 

La liste des ingrédients peut être soumise à des modifications, nous vous conseillons de vérifier la liste figurant sur le produit acheté.

Appliquer uniformément matin et/ou soir sur le visage et le cou. Excellente base de maquillage. Usage externe.  

cera-biotic

Vous aimerez aussi