DHL EXPRESS : Quick Expedition !      CONTACT US By e-mail: contact@frenchfiller.com

HYACORP FINE
  • HYACORP FINE
  • HYACORP FINE
  • HYACORP FINE

HYACORP FINE

€59.00
Tax included

49,17 €

tax excl.

Bioscience Hyacorp

Injectable Hyaluronic acid

Box containing 1 vial of 1ml

Quantity

 

  100% secured payment

All of your payments are secured. A doubt? Feel free to contact Us!

  Delivery

Shipping on the day of your order, delivery with DHL.

  Quick to respond customer service

Via phone, Whatsapp, text, e-mail.Feel free to ask all of your questions to our team of pharmacists

Hyacorp Fine is a high purity, resorbable skin implant. It is a single-use medical device made from non-animal injectable hyaluronic acid.

This product contains natural hyaluronic acid to moisturise the skin.

Composition of Hyacorp Fine:

1 ml contains:

Sodium salt of hyaluronic acid 14 mg

Sodium chloride 6,9 mg

Water for injection 1 mL

Please note that the injection of this product requires a technical medical procedure that must be carried out by a doctor (doctor specialising in dermo aesthetics, dermatologist, plastic surgeon).

Indication of Hyacorp Fine: 

FACIAL FILLING

- Fine lines

- Fine lines around the eye 

- Superficial wrinkles 

- Revitalization 

 

THE USE OF HYACORP FINE:

Understanding skin ageing: Every time we make a facial movement, the skin folds. Just by repeating these expressions over and over again, the skin of the face becomes looser and the first wrinkles, known as fine lines, appear. At the same time, static wrinkles form over time. The natural ageing process leads to the loss of collagen, elastin and hyaluronic acid. Facial wrinkles are all different, they can be superficial or deep. Located in an area of maximum visibility, they can often be unaccepted and reflect psychological discomfort. Although wrinkles often begin in the 20s, they can appear at any age, depending on the genetic profile.

 

HYAcorp Fine, an effective anti-wrinkle: For all those who wish to delay the effects of ageing on their face, the technique of hyaluronic acid injections is the most effective anti-wrinkle treatment! Naturally present in the body and biodegradable, hyaluronic acid fills in wrinkles and, above all, provides immediate and lasting results.

HYAcorp fine, an effective anti-wrinkle treatment, is used to treat all static wrinkles and creases on the face: forehead wrinkles, frown lines (between the eyebrows), crow's feet wrinkles (at the corner of the eyes), lower eyelid wrinkles, nasolabial lines (nose/mouth angle), lip wrinkles, jugal wrinkles (cheeks), deep wrinkles around the mouth (corner of the lips), chin wrinkles, etc., as well as superficial, thin and deep wrinkles

 

How to inject Hyacorp Face? Cross-linked hyaluronic acid is injected superficially under the wrinkle (1 or 2 mm deep) using a very thin needle, in order to fill it and give it volume. Very effective, it considerably reduces the hollow of the wrinkles due to its volumizing effect. The sessions only last a few minutes and there are very few visible consequences. Hyaluronic acid is non-allergenic and natural. The first effects of hyaluronic acid filling are immediate, and the final results can be appreciated gradually.

 

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

What is HYAcorp hyaluronic acid gel?

- The only hyaluronic acid range for face AND body.

- HYAcorp is the most advanced cross-linked hyaluronic acid - safe, biocompatible and of non animal origin - suitable for volume restoration and contouring of the body AND face.

- HYAcorp is a transparent, viscous gel based on cross-linked hyaluronic acid, suitable for restoring body volumes and reshaping the face. The innovative cross-linking technique used by BioScience GmbH laboratory creates a smooth and homogeneous gel with excellent viscoelastic properties. These gels are also easy to inject and have a very long shelf life in the skin tissue.

- As a filling product based on hyaluronic acid gel, HYAcorp injections can restore and reshape the buttocks*, calves, cheekbones and all areas of the body and face for a re-harmonization of the shape:

To purchase Hyacorp Body*, click here  

HYAcorp: Hyaluronic acid combined with advanced Thixotropic technology

- This cross-linked hyaluronic acid is specially designed to become an extremely low-viscosity gel under pressure and then return to its original shape when the pressure is removed. This feature of the ATT Technique (Avdanced Thixotropic Technology) system demonstrates a decrease in viscosity with an increase in shear rate, which is normally dependent on natural aging.

- HYAcorp, a complete range of products

- It treats all areas of the body and face, the skin, the wrinkles, the contours of the figure and the shape of the hands and body, without scars and without risk.

- HYAcorp can restore body and facial volumes and reshape hollows without surgery.

- The products in the range vary according to the degree of cross-linking, the particle size and the concentration of hyaluronic acid. By choosing the right combination of these 3 factors, a product can be perfectly adapted to each areaThe degree of cross-linking defines the elasticity and durability of the product. Treatments in the deeper layers of the skin require a firmer product, combined with a highly cross-linked hyaluronic acid. Sensitive areas that require a lighter treatment, for example the face or lips, will be treated with a lower level of cross-linking.

The filling effect may vary and depends on the depth and area of injection. HYAcorp delivers syringes specially designed for single use. The depth of injection can vary from subcutaneous to local administration for HYAcorp MLF1 and MLF2. HYAcorp Face Filler is administered into the middle layers of the dermal tissue.

 

- Hyaluronic acid is a resorbable, biodegradable and extremely well tolerated filler due to its natural presence in the body.

- HYAcorp provides high quality aesthetic results and enables procedures that do not involve any social unavailability, after-effects or major constraints.

- A healthy, safe and certified range: the hyaluronic acid used in HYAcorp products is from non-animal origin. HYAcorp is manufactured by the German laboratory BioScience and is CE labelled by the European Community.

 

What are the advantages of the HYAcorp hyaluronic acid injection?

1) Immediate and stable results over time.

2) Maintains the quality of the skin using the latest generation of high-end Hyaluronic Acid gel

3) Is biocompatible and respects the natural degradation cycle of the skin.

4) Is a minimally invasive treatment that does not cause scarring or social unavailability.

 

 

Reshaping specific areas of the face

Filling in and adding volume to the hollows of the face

Hyaluronic acid is an extremely innovative and suitable technique for reshaping specific areas of the face and reducing wrinkles and creases.

The HYAcorp Face range provides the perfect solution to facial sagging. Each product in the HYAcorp range is specific to an indication and a treatment area. HYAcorp Face products can fill and reshape facial areas, depending on their composition and degree of cross-linking.

How to reduce wrinkles by area?

1) Having beautiful lips

For a harmonious and sensual face, HYAcorp also helps to restore volume to the lips when they are thin or disharmonious. Hyaluronic acid helps to discreetly and naturally plump them up and reduce the wrinkles formed at the corners of the mouth. Their shape and volume are enhanced for a long-lasting effect.

_ Purchase hyacorp lips

 

2) Correct cheekbones

Hyaluronic acid gives volume to the hollows of the face, which form over time. Over the years, the skin loses its moisture and elasticity, leading to a loss of tone in certain areas of the face such as the cheekbones and the oval of the face. HYAcorp helps to restore flat and sagging cheekbones by filling them in, while smoothing the palpebral region.

 

3) Fight skin ageing 

The formulation of HYAcorp gel makes it particularly effective in attenuating and filling all static wrinkles and creases of the face: nasolabial lines, deep wrinkles around the mouth, frown lines, jugal lines, thin to deep wrinkles around the eyes. Injected under the wrinkle, hyaluronic acid fills it and gives a smoother effect to the face. With a toned and radiant skin, the face appears younger and more radiant, less tired and less sad.

Produit réservé aux professionnels de santé (médecin spécialisé en dermo esthétique, dermatologue, chirurgien plastique)

HYAC-FINE

Data sheet

Quantité par boîte
1ML

You might also like

LIVRAISON COLISSIMO OFFERTE DURANT LES PERIODES DE NOËL - CODE PROMO : NOEL2020  - DHL EXPRESS 9€90 : LIVRAISON EN 1 JOUR 

CHEZ FRENCH FILLER, VOS COMMANDES SONT EXPEDIEES LE JOUR MÊME* ! 

Service client du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h à 18h et le Dimanche de 10h à 17h ! SMS 7J/7          * commandes passées avant 15h jours ouvrés

HYACORP FINE

48,00 €
TTC

40,00 €

HT

Bioscience Hyacorp

Acide hyaluronique injectable

Boite contenant 1 ampoule de 1ml

Quantité

Hyacorp Fine est un implant cutané résorbable au degré de pureté élevé. Il s’agit d’un dispositif médical destiné à un usage unique qui est fabriqué à partir d’acide hyaluronique injectable, d’origine non animale.

Ce produit contient de l’acide hyaluronique naturel pour hydrater la peau.

Composition du Hyacorp Fine :

1 ml contient:

Sel de sodium d’acide hyaluronique 14 mg

Chlorure de sodium 6,9 mg

Eau pour injection 1 mL

Attention, l'injection de ce produit nécessite un geste médical technique qui doit être réalisé impérativement par un médecin (médecin spécialisé en dermo esthétique, dermatologue, chirurgien plastique).

Indication : 

COMBLEMENT DU VISAGE

- Ridules fines

- Ridules du contour de l’œil

- Ridules superficielles

- Revitalisation

L'UTILISATION DU HYACORP FINE :

Comprendre le vieillissement cutané :Chaque fois que nous faisons un mouvement facial, la peau se plie. Le simple fait de répéter maintes fois ces expressions, accentue le relâchement de la peau du visage et entraîne l’apparition des premières rides, appelées au début ridules. En parallèle, des rides statiques se forment avec le temps. Le processus naturel de vieillissement entraîne la perte de collagène, d’élastine et d’acide hyaluronique. Les rides du visage sont toutes différentes, elles peuvent être superficielles ou profondes. Situées au niveau d’une zone à la visibilité maximale, elles peuvent souvent être mal acceptées et refléter un inconfort psychologique. Même si celles-ci commencent souvent à partir de la 20ème année, les rides peuvent apparaitre à tout âge, en fonction du profil génétique.

HYAcorp fine , un anti-rides efficace : Pour toutes les personnes souhaitant retarder les effets du vieillissement sur leur visage, la technique des injections d’acide hyaluronique représente l’anti-rides le plus efficace ! Naturellement présent dans le corps et biodégradable, l’acide hyaluronique permet le comblement des rides et apporte surtout des résultats immédiats et durables.

HYAcorp fine , anti-rides efficace, est utilisé pour traiter toutes les rides statiques et les sillons du visage : rides du front, rides du lion (entre les sourcils), rides de la patte d’oie (au coin des yeux), rides des paupières inférieures, sillon nasogénien (angle nez/bouche), rides des lèvres, rides jugales (joues), plis de l’amertume (coin des lèvres), rides du menton…, et ridules superficielles, fines à profondes.

Comment injecter Hyacorp Fine ? L’acide hyaluronique réticulé est injecté de manière superficielle sous la ride (à 1 ou 2 mm de profondeur) à l’aide d’une très fine aiguille, afin de la combler et de lui redonner du volume. Très efficace, il réduit considérablement le creux des rides grâce à son effet volumateur. Les séances ne durent que quelques minutes et n’engendre que peu de suites visibles. L’acide hyaluronique est non allergisant et naturel. Les premiers effets du comblement par acide hyaluronique sont immédiats, et les résultats définitifs s’apprécient progressivement.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Qu'est-ce que le gel d'acide hyaluronique HYAcorp ?

- La seule gamme d'acide hyaluronique pour le visage ET le corps.

- HYAcorp est l’acide hyaluronique réticulé le plus avancé – sûr, biocompatible et d’origine non animale – indiqué pour la restauration des volumes et le remodelage du corps ET du visage.

- HYAcorp est un gel transparent et visqueux conçu à base d’acide hyaluronique réticulé, indiqué pour restaurer les volumes de la silhouette et remodeler le visage. La technique innovante de la réticulation, utilisée par le laboratoire BioScience GmbH, créée un gel lisse et homogène avec d’excellentes propriétés viscoélastiques. Ces gels sont aussi faciles à injecter et ont une durée de vie très longue dans les tissus cutanés.

- En tant que produit de comblement à base de gel d’acide hyaluronique, les injections HYAcorp permettent de restaurer et remodeler les fesses*, les mollets, les pommettes et toutes les zones du corps et du visage pour une ré-harmonisation du galbe :

Pour Acheter HyaCorps Body* , cliquer ici

HYAcorp : Acide hyaluronique combiné à la technologie avancée Thixotropic

- Cet acide hyaluronique réticulé est spécialement conçu pour devenir un gel extrêmement peu visqueux sous la pression, puis reprendre sa forme originale lorsqu’il n’y a plus de pression. Cette caractéristique du système ATT Technique (Avdanced Thixotropic Technology) démontre une diminution de la viscosité avec une augmentation du taux de cisaillement, qui dépend normalement du vieillissement naturel.

- HYAcorp, une gamme complète de produits

- Elle traite toutes les zones du corps et du visage, la peau, les rides, les contours de la silhouette et le galbe des mains et du corps, sans cicatrices et sans risque.

- HYAcorp permet de restaurer les volumes du corps et du visage et remodeler les creux, sans passer par la chirurgie.

- Les produits de la gamme varient en fonction du degré de réticulation, de la taille des particules et de la concentration d’acide hyaluronique. Le choix de la combinaison adéquate de ces 3 facteurs permet d’obtenir un produit parfaitement adapté à chaque zone. Le degré de réticulation définit l’élasticité et la durée de vie du produit. Les traitements dans les couches profondes de la peau nécessitent un produit plus ferme, associé à un acide hyaluronique fortement réticulé. Les zones sensibles qui nécessitent un traitement plus léger, par exemple le visage ou les lèvres, vont être traitées avec un niveau de réticulation plus faible.

- L’effet de comblement peut varier et dépend de la profondeur et de la zone d’injection. HYAcorp délivre des seringues spécialement conçues pour un usage unique. La profondeur de l’injection, peut varier de l’administration sous-cutanée à locale, pour HYAcorp MLF1 et MLF2. HYAcorp Face Filler est administré dans les couches moyennes du tissu dermique.

- L’acide hyaluronique est un produit de comblement résorbable, biodégradable et extrêmement bien toléré du fait de sa composition naturelle présente dans l’organisme.

- HYAcorp apporte des résultats esthétiques de qualité et permet des actes n’entrainant aucune indisponibilité sociale, suites ou contraintes lourdes post-acte.

- Une gamme saine, sûre et certifiée : l’acide hyaluronique utilisée dans les produits HYAcorp est d’origine non animale. HYAcorp fabriqué par le laboratoire allemand BioScience, bénéficie du marquage CE de la Communauté Européenne.

Quels sont les plus de l'injection d'acide hyaluronique HYAcorp ?

1) Résultats immédiats et stables sur du long terme.

2) Entretien la qualité de la peau grâce au gel d »Acide Hyaluronique Haut de Gamme et dernière génération.

3) Est biocompatible et respecte le cycle naturel de dégradation de la peau.

4) Est un traitement peu invasif qui n’entraîne ni cicatrice ni indisponibilité sociale.

Remodeler les zones spécifiques du visage

Combler et donner du volume aux creux du visage

L’acide hyaluronique représente une technique extrêmement innovante et appropriée pour remodeler les zones spécifiques du visage et atténuer les rides et les sillons.

La gamme HYAcorp Visage apporte une solution parfaite au relâchement du visage. Chacun des produits de la gamme HYAcorp est spécifique à une indication et une zone de traitement. Les produits HYAcorp Visage permettent ainsi de combler et remodeler les zones du visage, en fonction de leur composition et de leur degré de réticulation.

? Comment atténuer les rides par zone ?

1) Avoir de belles lèvres

Pour un visage harmonieux et sensuel, HYAcorp aide aussi à restaurer le volume des lèvres lorsqu’elles sont fines ou dysharmonieuses. L’acide hyaluronique permet de les repulper discrètement et naturellement et atténuer les rides formées aux coins de la bouche. Leur forme et leur volume sont exaltés pour un effet longue durée.

_ Acheter hyacorp lips

2) Corriger ses pommettes

L’acide hyaluronique permet également de donner volume aux creux du visage, qui se forment avec le temps. Au fil des années, la peau perd de son hydratation et de son élasticité et entraine une chute de tonicité au niveau de certaines zones du visage comme les pommettes et l’ovale du visage. HYAcorp permet de restaurer les pommettes plates et ptosées en les comblant, tout en lissant la région palpébrale.

3) Combattre le vieillissement cutané

La formulation du gel HYAcorp rend particulièrement efficace pour atténuer et combler toutes les rides statiques et les sillons du visage : sillons naso-géniens, plis d’amertumes, rides du lion, rides du front, les rides jugales, les ridules du contour de l’œil et ridules de superficielles, fines à profondes. Injecté sous la ride, l’acide hyaluronique la comble et apporte un effet lissé au visage. Avec une peau tonique et éclatante, le visage apparait plus jeune et plus lumineux, moins fatigué et moins triste.

acide hyaluronique

Produit réservé aux professionnels de santé (médecin spécialisé en dermo esthétique, dermatologue, chirurgien plastique)

HYAC-FINE

Fiche technique

Quantité par boîte
1ML

Vous aimerez aussi