DHL EXPRESS : Quick Expedition !      CONTACT US By e-mail: contact@frenchfiller.com

  • On sale!
Stylage M
  • Stylage M
  • Stylage M
  • Stylage M
  • Stylage M

Stylage M

€129.00
Tax included

107,50 €

tax excl.

Stylage Vivacy

Injectable hyaluronic Acid 

2 pre-filled syringes (1ml each)

Quantity

 

  100% secured payment

All of your payments are secured. A doubt? Feel free to contact Us!

  Delivery

Shipping on the day of your order, delivery with DHL.

  Quick to respond customer service

Via phone, Whatsapp, text, e-mail.Feel free to ask all of your questions to our team of pharmacists

Stylage is a range of injectable hyaluronic acid conceived to improve the appearance of superficial wrinkles (Stylage S) and moderate to severe (Stylage M and L) (forehead, crow’s feet, nasolabial lines, perioral wrinkles, etc.). On the other hand, the skin is rehydrated, and the contour of your face is remodeled.

Stylage M is recommended for filling moderate wrinkles and increasing the volume of the lips. 

Composition of HYALURONIC ACID STYLAGE M:

Cross-linked Hyaluronic + Antioxidant 

Concentration = 20 mg/g

All STYLAGE® products contain Mannitol, an antioxidant*, which protects the hyaluronic acid gel from free radicals (oxidative stress) generated during injections. It thus allows to delay its degradation.

Indication of HYALURONIC ACID STYLAGE M:

Medium to deep wrinkles 

Preservation of STYLAGE M 

2°C to 25°C

Remanence de STYLAGE M 

12 months 

- STYLAGE M IS ALSO AVAILABLE WITH LIDOCAINE 

After careful observation of your face, the doctor will be able to determine the best Stylage treatment protocol for you. This product is available over the counter and does not require a prescription. However, it is essential to ask your doctor for advice. Mind that the injection of this product requires a technical medical gesture that must be performed by a doctor (doctor specialized in dermo aesthetics, dermatologist, plastic surgeon).

Find out more about the Stylage range AND the Vivacy laboratory

- INJECTABLE HYALURONIC ACID EXPERTS

VIVACY Laboratories are a French manufacturer specializing in the development, production and distribution of innovative injectable medical devices containing hyaluronic acid and antioxidants for aesthetic treatments.

- BI-SOFT ® INJECTION TECHNOLOGY FOR  STYLAGE RANGE

In its constant quest for innovative excellence in the medical aesthetics market, VIVACY Laboratories have developed the Bi-SOFT ® injection technology, the new generation of patented injection systems.

- SAFETY AND EFFICIENCY OF HYALURONIC ACID STYLAGE INJECTIONS

To ensure total purity and homogeneity in the production of our hyaluronic acid gels, VIVACY's highly qualified experts carefully check each syringe before packing it.

STYLAGE (available with or without lidocaine) is an innovative range of single-phase cross-linked injectable fillers containing hyaluronic acid and antioxidants: mannitol or sorbitol. They are manufactured using VIVACY Laboratories' patented cutting-edge IPN-Like technology. (Except for STYLAGE Hydro and STYLAGE Hydromax, a non-cross-linked hyaluronic acid gel.)

 

 

HYALURONIC ACID: A «HYDRATION MOLECULE» for filling injections in aesthetic practices.

 

-       All VIVACY products are hyaluronic acid based. Hyaluronic acid is a natural molecule present in the human body, especially in the skin and mucous membranes. It can store up to 1,000 times its weight in water, thus contributing to the hydration and toning of the treated tissues.

 

-       Hyaluronic acid has a short lifespan and is water soluble, which means that it must be stabilized before being injected into the skin. In order to do this, a special technical process called "cross-linking" is used to bind the hyaluronic acid molecules to obtain a cohesive hyaluronic acid gel for a smoothing, lifting and/or volumizing effect on the skin that will last for several months. The duration of the treatment depends on many factors, such as the patient's skin type and structure, age, lifestyle, the area treated, and the injection technique used by the practitioner.

 

-       From a clinical point of view, the main characteristics of the product sought by doctors are its ability to lift skin tissue, provide mechanical support and spread easily. To obtain these desired effects, the hyaluronic acid gel must have a unique combination of elasticity and viscosity. These specific viscosity and elasticity properties determine where the gel will be injected, allowing it to respond to the various mechanical constraints to which it will be subjected in the tissue.

 

 

Therefore, the interpenetration of the cross-linked hyaluronic acid networks:

Optimises product rheology, in particular viscosity, to ensure good product injectability.

- Preserves the partial independence of the interpenetrating hyaluronic acid networks, while increasing the density of the chemical nodes.

- Ensures the cohesion of the hyaluronic acid gel and its single-phase properties.

MANNITOL AND SORBITOL, ANTIOXIDANT AGENTS

  • During an intradermal injection, the invasive movement of the needle through the skin layers causes an inflammatory response and the production of free radicals. These free radicals are harmful to the hyaluronic acid molecules because they accelerate their degradation, leading to a faster degradation of the injected filler and a reduction in the duration of the correction effect. In order to protect the hyaluronic acid gel formulation during injection, VIVACY has incorporated antioxidants in its fillers: mannitol or sorbitol. These antioxidants act as active trappers against the most aggressive hydroxyl radicals generated during the injection process. As a result, they work to minimize the fast degradation of the injected hyaluronic acid gel.

Hyaluronic acid

Produit réservé aux professionnels de santé (médecin spécialisé en dermo esthétique, dermatologue, chirurgien plastique)

stylage-m-

Data sheet

Quantité par boîte
2X1ML
Utilisation
Injection d'Acide Hyaluronique
View the trust certificate
  • For further information on the nature of the review controls, as well as the possibility of contacting the author of the review please consult our CGU.
  • No inducements have been provided for these reviews
  • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
  • Reviews can not be modified: If a customer wishes to modify their review then they can do so by contacting Verified Reviews directly to remove the existing review and publish an amended one
  • The reasons for deletion of reviews are available here.

5 /5

Based on 5 customer reviews

  • 1
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 4
    0
  • 5
    2
Sort reviews by :

Myriam B. published the 19/10/2021 following an order made on 12/10/2021

5/5

Pas encore essayé. Mais super envoi. Merci.

Did you find this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

SABRINA M. published the 09/10/2021 following an order made on 05/10/2021

5/5

Excellent longue tenue produit de qualité

Did you find this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

×

You might also like

NOUVEAU : LIVRAISON DHL COMMANDEZ AVANT 15H - RECEVEZ VOTRE COLIS LE LENDEMAIN AVANT 12H !!
Service client du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h à 18h et le Dimanche de 10h à 17h ! SMS 7J/7

  • Promo !

Stylage M

129,00 €
TTC

107,50 €

HT

Stylage Vivacy

Acide hyaluronique injectable

Boite contenant 2 ampoules de 1ml

Quantité

Stylage est une gamme d'acide hyaluronique injectable conçue pour améliorer l'apparence des rides superficielles (Stylage S) et modérées à sévères (Stylage M et L) (front, pattes d’oie, sillons naso-géniens, rides péri-buccales, etc). D'autre part la peau est réhydratée et le contour de votre visage est remodelé.

Composition :

Acide hyaluronique réticulé + Antioxydant

concentration=20 mg/g

Tous les produits STYLAGE® contiennent un antioxydant*, le Mannitol, qui protège le gel d’acide hyaluronique de l’attaque des radicaux libres (stress oxydatif) générés lors des injections. Il permet ainsi de retarder sa dégradation.

Indication :

Rides moyennes à profondes

Conservation :

2°C à 25°C

Rémanance

12 mois

STYLAGE M EXISTE AUSSI AVEC DE LA LIDOCAÏNE

Après une observation attentive de votre visage, le médecin sera en mesure de déterminer le meilleur protocole de traitement Stylage pour vous. Ce produit est en vente libre et ne nécessite aucune ordonnance. Toutefois il est indispensable de demander avis à votre médecin. Attention, l'injection de ce produit nécessite un geste médical technique qui doit être réalisé impérativement par un médecin (médecin spécialisé en dermo esthétique, dermatologue, chirurgien plastique).

  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 En Savoir Plus sur Stylage Vivacy : 

EXPERTS DE L'ACIDE HYALURONIQUE

Les Laboratoires VIVACY sont un fabricant français spécialisé dans le développement, la production et la distribution de dispositifs médicaux injectables innovants contenant de l'acide hyaluronique et des antioxydants destinés aux traitements esthétiques.

TECHNOLOGIE D'INJECTION BI-SOFT ®

Dans sa quête constante d'excellence innovante sur le marché de l'esthétique médicale, les Laboratoires VIVACY ont développé la technologie d'injection Bi-SOFT ® , la nouvelle génération de systèmes d'injection brevetés.

SECURITE ET EFFICACITÉ

Pour assurer la pureté et l'homogénéité totales dans la fabrication de nos gels à base d'acide hyaluronique, des opérateurs hautement qualifiés de VIVACY vérifient soigneusement chaque seringue avant son emballage.

STYLAGE (disponible avec ou sans lidocaïne) est une gamme innovante de produits de remplissage injectables réticulés réticulés monophasiques contenant de l’acide hyaluronique et des antioxydants: mannitol ou sorbitol. Ils sont fabriqués à l'aide de la technologie de pointe IPN-Like brevetée des Laboratoires VIVACY . ( À l'exception de STYLAGE Hydro et stylage hydromax , un gel d'acide hyaluronique non réticulé. )

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

L'ACIDE HYALURONIQUE, UNE «MOLECULE D'HYDRATATION» 

-Tous les produits VIVACY sont à base d'acide hyaluronique. L'acide hyaluronique est une molécule naturelle dans le corps humain, en particulier dans la peau et les muqueuses. Il peut retenir jusqu'à 1 000 fois son poids en eau, contribuant par conséquent à l'hydratation et à la tonification des tissus concernés.

-L'Acide hyaluronique a une courte durée de vie et est soluble dans l'eau, ce qui signifie qu'il doit être stabilisé avant d'être injecté dans les tissus cutanés. Pour ce faire, un processus technique spécial appelé «réticulation» est utilisé pour lier les molécules d'acide hyaluronique afin d'obtenir un gel d'acide hyaluronique cohésif pour un effet lissant, liftant et / ou volumateur de la peau, qui durera plusieurs mois. La durée du traitement dépend de nombreux facteurs, tels que le type et la structure de la peau du patient, son âge, son mode de vie, la zone traitée et la technique d'injection utilisée par le praticien.

-D'un point de vue clinique, les principales caractéristiques du produit recherchées par les médecins sont leur capacité à soulever les tissus cutanés, à fournir un soutien mécanique et à se répandre facilement. Pour obtenir ces effets souhaités, le gel d'acide hyaluronique doit avoir une combinaison unique d'élasticité et de viscosité. Ces propriétés viscoélastiques spécifiques déterminent l’endroit où le gel sera injecté, lui permettant de répondre aux diverses contraintes mécaniques auxquelles il sera soumis dans les tissus.

De ce fait, l’interpénétration des réseaux d'acide hyaluronique réticulés:

-Optimise la rhéologie des produits, en particulier la viscosité, afin de garantir une bonne injectabilité du produit.

-Préserve l'indépendance partielle des réseaux HA interpénétrés, tout en augmentant la densité des nœuds chimiques.

-Garantit la cohésion du gel HA et ses propriétés monophasiques.

MANNITOL ET DE SORBITOL, ANTIOXYDANT AGENTS

  • Au cours d'une injection intradermique, le mouvement invasif de l'aiguille à travers les couches de la peau provoque une réponse inflammatoire et la production de radicaux libres. Ces radicaux libres sont nocifs pour les molécules d'acide hyaluronique car ils accélèrent leur dégradation, entraînant une dégradation plus rapide de la charge injectée et une réduction de la durée de l'effet de correction. Afin de protéger la formulation du gel d'acide hyaluronique  pendant l'injection, VIVACY a incorporé des antioxydants dans ses produits de remplissage: mannitol ou sorbitol. Ces agents antioxydants agissent en tant que piégeurs actifs contre les radicaux hydroxyles les plus agressifs générés au cours du processus d’injection. En conséquence, ils travaillent pour minimiser la dégradation rapide du gel injecté d'acide hyaluronique.

acide hyaluronique injectable

Produit réservé aux professionnels de santé (médecin spécialisé en dermo esthétique, dermatologue, chirurgien plastique)

stylage-m-

Fiche technique

Quantité par boîte
2X1ML

Vous aimerez aussi